Cat Beards… Why Didn’t I Think Of That????

This is a new internet sensation apparently on the heels of all the other internet sensations….  and it is hilarious! I wish I thought of it…

Oh Internet… first is was I Can Has Cheesburger?

 

 

 

And then planking

 

then Grumpy Cat…

 

and now this…. CAT BEARDS….

 

Honestly they are all hilarious but cat beards is pretty darn clever…

 

Had to share… !  There is always time in a day to laugh!

 

 

~ by Michelle Sammartino-Zeto on May 23, 2013.

Leave a Reply

 
Jammin' Jazz

Jazz For The New Generation

Margaret and Helen

Best Friends for Sixty Years and Counting...

Whiteboard Unicorns

A Chronicle Of My Labrador's Fight Against Canine Lymphoma

Cake Wrecks

A Chronicle Of My Labrador's Fight Against Canine Lymphoma

Chicken Maker

A Chronicle Of My Labrador's Fight Against Canine Lymphoma

Hyperbole and a Half

A Chronicle Of My Labrador's Fight Against Canine Lymphoma

Saving Cody

A Chronicle Of My Labrador's Fight Against Canine Lymphoma

Ultimate Kitchen Commando

Helping you achieve your food goals one bite at at time

© 365 Days of Pure Vegetarian

Cooking with Compassion ~ recipes from India & around the world

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

